DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-12 Wednesday
8 0 0 6
1 0 0 0
4 8 5 7
2021-05-11 Tuesday
0 6 4 5
6 9 9 6
7 2 7 3
2021-05-10 Monday
2 5 7 3
3 3 9 8
1 6 2 2
2021-05-09 Sunday
3 0 9 8
8 8 5 3
0 7 0 3
2021-05-08 Saturday
7 8 8 5
9 2 6 7
6 4 8 3
2021-05-07 Friday
1 0 8 3
3 8 4 8
5 8 3 7
2021-05-06 Thursday
6 6 0 4
4 0 6 4
6 2 2 2
2021-05-05 Wednesday
9 8 1 6
3 4 0 2
6 2 6 4
2021-05-04 Tuesday
8 3 3 0
5 4 8 3
2 7 5 0
2021-05-03 Monday
3 1 2 1
0 1 9 5
5 6 4 8