DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-05 Thursday
8 0 5 0
0 9 2 7
6 8 7 0
2021-08-04 Wednesday
2 4 7 3
9 7 9 3
4 4 9 7
2021-08-03 Tuesday
0 3 4 9
2 8 6 9
6 8 6 4
2021-08-02 Monday
9 8 8 2
9 1 8 4
1 3 2 1
2021-08-01 Sunday
6 0 0 4
1 9 1 7
5 5 0 1
2021-07-31 Saturday
8 2 9 1
7 3 9 5
8 5 2 5
2021-07-30 Friday
7 6 0 2
3 9 8 6
4 5 4 7
2021-07-29 Thursday
4 2 6 1
8 5 7 8
1 6 2 3
2021-07-28 Wednesday
6 7 3 4
5 3 7 6
8 9 6 1
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 3 1 2
1 0 6 1
8 8 4 7